Straight answer is NO.


However, you can choose to archive this entity by designating its status to Inactive.

Follow these steps to archive the entity;


  1. Go to General > Overview > Click Edit
  2. Select Characterization > Entity Status > Select Inactive
  3. Then click Save
  4. A pop up display will appear. Click Save if you agree, or Cancel if you disagree. If you choose Cancel, the entity's status will not be updated to Inactive.